• Image of Chaps Choir Live - CD

**CDs will be shipped by latest mid-August 2019**

Featuring our favourite rock and pop bangers, recorded live at the Union Chapel, London.

1) You’re The Voice
2) The Logical Song
3) I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
4) Don’t Want To Know
5) A Drop Of Shanty
6) Cucurucu
7) Hurt (feat. Chris Thow)
8) The Loving
9) Now Is Time
10) Song To The Siren
I1) Shall Be Released

11 track CD in 4 panel colour printed digipak

UK postage sent via 1st class Royal Mail
Worldwide shipping sent via Royal Mail service untracked. (for tracking options please email info@chapschoir.com)


Digital downloads available on iTunes / Apple Music from 3rd July 2019